FANDOM


Twin Destructor is a Japanese Red Ability Card.

Conditions

Only Battle Gear Twin Destructor may use this Ability Card. Use before rolling. You cannot use this for Bakugan can't carry Battle Gear.

Effect

When you succeed to stand your Bakugan, set the Battle Gear Twin Destructor onto it. You may add the Gear point of this Battle gear to your Bakugan's Power Level. You have to take it off when the battle done or double stand has occurred.

Featured With

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.