Baku Tech


Chaos of the World (混沌する世界)
Can only be used before shooting Haos or Ventus Bakugan after opponent's declaration of Last One.
Opponent cannot perform Double Stand in the next 2 turns. (If Double Stand is resulted, the latter standing Bakugan will be returned to opponent.)
Type: Red Ability Card
Attribute Bonus
Pyrus Pyrus: N/A
Aquos Aquos: N/A
Subterra Subterra: N/A
Haos Haos: N/A
Darkus Darkus: N/A
Ventus Ventus: N/A

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.